Agent Banking



All About AIBL
AIBL Profile
AIBL at a Glance
Speciality of AIBL
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Board Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
AIBL Management
Shariah Board
Corporate Social Responsibilities

07 Oct, 2020
al-arafah islami bank signs green transformation fund agreement with bangladesh bank

30 Sep, 2020
syed masodul bari and md. mahmudur rahman promoted to dmd of al-arafah islami bank ltd.

28 Sep, 2020
mahbubul alam elected as chairman of board audit committee of al-arafah islami bank ltd.

27 Sep, 2020
badiur rahman elected as chairman of board risk management committee

24 Sep, 2020
alhajj salim rahman as chairman and hafez alhajj mohammad enayet ullah elected as vice chairman of executive committee of al-arafah islami bank ltd.

23 Sep, 2020
alhajj abdus samad labu re-elected as chairman and alhajj mohammed abdus salam re-elected as vice chairman of al-arafah islami bank limited

21 Sep, 2020
new building of al-arafah islamic international school & college and tahfizul quran madrasha inaugurated

03 Sep, 2020
al-arafah islami bank ltd. approves 13% cash dividend for 2019

18 Aug, 2020
notice of the 25th annual general meeting (agm)

27 Jul, 2020
al-arafah islami bank limited opens sub-branch at sarkar hat, chattogram

Branch Information

Dhaka Division | Chittagong Division | Sylhet Division | Khulna Division | Rajshahi Division| Barisal Division | Rangpur Division| Mymensingh Division
Sylhet Division
1. Amborkhana Branch
M.Gouch Uddin
Holding#4877,4874 Nabiba Complex Amborkhana, Sylhet.
Ph: 0821-720352, 0821-720742, 01777767929
2. Beani Bazar Branch
KM Saiful Alam
Holding # 825 South Beani Bazar Sylhet.
Ph: 01713409987, 0822356114
3. Laldighirpar Branch (AD)
Faroque Mia
Reasort Tower, 1795, Laldighirpar Sylhet.
Ph: 0821-710265,0821-720077, 01819550426
4. Madhabpur SME Branch
Mojibur Rahman
265-349, Madhabpur Bazar, Hobigonj-3330
Ph: 0832-756352-3, 019-26697968
5. Moulvibazar Branch
Mohammad Ali Farhad
Assistant Vice President
Forhad Plaza, Dhaka-Sylhet Road, Moulvibazar, Sylhet
Ph: 0861-54106-7, 01714000907
6. Ruposhpur Branch
Md. Koysor Khan
Plot No-1450 Central Road Ruposhpur, Sreemangal, Moulvibazar.
Ph: 0862-671242, 01711431173
7. Shahjalal Uposhahar Branch
Md. Khabbab Chowdhury
Holding no#0706-00, road#35, block#D, Shahalal Uposhhor, Sylhet.
Ph: 01712487493
8. Zindabazar Branch
Moazzem Hossain
Jalalabad House (1st Floor), Zindabazar Main Road, Sylhet-3100
Ph: 0821-722078, 01711431175
FATCA Downloads BACH Swift CASA Customer Rights AIBL Magazine Financial Literacy Moody's Rating Identify Fake Note